Contact Us

You can contact the Board of Fire Comissioners and the Administrative Staff at the following mailing address and phone numbers:

FIRE ADMINISTRATION
1370 Delsea Drive
Deptford, NJ 08096

Phone: (856) 848-3098
Fax: (856) 848-3298

You may also contact the various members of the Fire Comission, Comand Staff or the Administrative Staff at the various e-mail addresses, listed below:

BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS

Commission Chairman Michael White mjwhite@deptfordfd.org
Commission Secretary Joseph Nilsen jnilsen@deptfordfd.org
Commission Treasurer Raymond MacKay rmackay@deptfordfd.org
Commissioner Robert W. Sheairs rsheairs@deptfordfd.org
Commissioner George Frank gfrank@deptfordfd.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Fire Marshal Robert A.Burkhardt, Jr. rburkhardt@deptfordfd.org
Clerk of the Board Donna Scally dscally@deptfordfd.org
Clerk / Typist Christine Scally cscally@deptfordfd.org

COMMAND STAFF

Battalion One  
Battalion Chief James Hooper Jr. jhooper@deptfordfd.org
Princeton Boulevard
Captain Michael Barbato
 
Battalion Two  
Battalion Chief Richard Thomas rthomas@deptfordfd.org
Fisher Street
Captain Bryant Fiddler
bfiddler@deptfordfd.org
Tacoma Boulevard
Captain Edward Bell, Jr.
 
Battalion Three  
Battalion Chief Jeff Pfeiffer

jpfeiffer@deptfordfd.org

Cooper Street
Captain Michael White
 
Good Intent Road
Captain Brian Conway
bconway@deptfordfd.org
Battalion Four  
Battalion Chief Joseph Tull  
Tanyard Road
Captain Dom D'Alonzo
 
Delsea Drive
Captain James Spade
 

CAREER STAFF

 
Captain Ronald R. Taylor Jr. rrtaylorjr@deptfordfd.org
Captain Christopher Barnett cbarnett@deptfordfd.org
   
Lieutenant Frank Battaglia fbattaglia@deptfordfd.org

FIRE POLICE
 
Captain Michael Hinchliffe mhinchliffe@deptfordfd.org